Regulatory press releases from HMS Networks

Get all the latest financial news from HMS Networks.

Press releases

All the latest financial press releases from HMS Networks

HMS Nomination Committee for the 2014 Annual General Meeting appointed

by User Not Found | Oct 17, 2013

As decided on the 2013 Annual General Meeting the Nomination Committee shall consist of representatives for the three largest shareholders. In addition, the chairman of the Board of Directors shall be appointed to the Nomination Committee. The names of the members of the Nomination Committee shall be announced no later than six months before the 2014 Annual General Meeting.

Members of HMS's Nomination Committee have now been appointed based on the ownership structure as of August 31, 2013:

  • Jan Svensson, representing Investment AB Latour (26.7 %)
  • Staffan Dahlström (14.3 %)
  • Evert Carlsson, representing Swedbank Robur Funds (10.1 %)
  • Urban Jansson, Chairman of the Board

The three largest owners represent 51.1 % of the capital and votes in HMS Networks AB.

For the 2014 Annual General Meeting the Nomination Committee will present proposals regarding chairman for the General Meeting,  Board of Directors and board members remuneration, auditors and if relevant adjustments to the instructions for the Nomination Committee.

The Annual General Meeting will be held on Friday April 25, 2014 at the company's Head Office in Halmstad. Shareholders who wish to present proposals to HMS's Nomination Committee may do so by e-mail to:  or in writing to:

HMS Networks AB, Investors Relations, Att: Nomination Committee, Box 4126, SE300 04 Halmstad, Sweden no later than February 1, 2013. For more information please contact: Jan Svensson, Chairman of the Nomination committee, phone: +46 705 771640

Investors press contact

HMS Headquarters - Sweden



Tel: +46 35 17 29 00